The Team Who's behind it

T he Meteoriks are made possible by people active in the demoscene as well as demoscene enthusiasts. The current team you see on this page is by no means complete and we will add more people as we move closer to the ceremony.

The Meteoriks Team of 2018

Main organizer

Reza 'D.Fox' Esmaili

Project lead

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes


Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes
Runa 'kaomau' Marold

Head of Jury

Urs 'urs' Ganse

Video Production

Thomas 'dirtie' Hansen
John 'Ziphoid' Carehag
Susann 'susencrusen' Pohl

Awards Show

Joachim 'dojoe' Fenkes
Mathieu 'alkama' Moncharmont


The names of the jurors will be revealed after the awards.

Trophy design

The trophies are designed by the talented Ollie 'cosmic' Borgardts of Higher Lyrics.


The logos and music in the show videos were brought to you by:

mog and T-101

Many people helped during the concept phase of the Meteoriks.

dvs, cryptic, gargaj, glittermouse, las, madame, ne7, rc55, truck, velo

Partners and Supporters This wouldn't be possible without them